
BEST WAY TO LET THINGS GO AND BUY THINGS WHEN KIDS GROW!
Faq
Canceling An Order
As a seller, if you need to cancel an order and the order has not shipped, you can do so within the order in the app. Log in to your Seller Dashboard and click on Orders. Tap on the order in question and scroll down to select Issue Full/Partial Refund. Refunding the order will cancel the order, however it will remain in your Sales history as a refunded order.
Listing an Item
Take detailed photos. A good basic listing includes front, back, any specific details to note, size tag, and any flaws (wash wear, fading, stains). You can also include props or backgrounds that set your shop apart. **Be sure to include any flaws in your photos so the buyer knows exactly what they are purchasing beforehand. We recommend taking multiple photos, editing as desired, then uploading the photos for each listing all at once.
Getting Paid
When you make a sale, you now have money pending in your account which will be released to you when you ship the order. To see your account balance, go to the Dashboard in your seller account and view your Store Earnings .
Your next step is to purchase a shipping label (see above) or enter a tracking number, which you can do on the Order Summary page in the App. (Me > Price Tag Icon/Orders > Sales) Kids Grow requires that you purchase a Kids Grow-provided shipping label or enter a tracking number (if shipping via a different method) in order to get paid. Tracking must be entered and scanned in within 7 days of the purchase date or the buyer can request a refund.
Ratings & Reviews
Buyers can leave a rating & review for the seller on their purchase as soon as the item is showing as delivered in the app or as soon as the order is refunded. Buyers use a 5 star rating system (5 being the highest) to rate their experience with the seller as well as leave a review with their rating. A seller is allowed to respond once to a review left by a buyer.
To leave a review, go into the order screen in the app and towards the bottom is a box to Rate Your Experience. Tap on that to leave your review. An in-app notification will remind you to leave a review 24 hours after the item is delivered (or will send one out if the order is refunded).